Less-Than-Truckload
XPO LTL driver behind the wheel of truck

Holiday Schedules

Due to customer needs, Christmas holiday observances may be adjusted. Check with your local service center for location-specific hours of operation.

2020 U.S. HOLIDAYS

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day 2021 Friday, January 1, 2021

2020 CANADA HOLIDAYS

All Provinces and Territories

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Victoria Day Monday, May 18, 2020
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Labour Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
Boxing Day Monday, December 28, 2020
New Year's Day 2021 Friday, January 1, 2021

Additional Canada Holidays

Holiday Date Observed
Family Day Monday, February 17, 2020 (British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Maritime)
Islander Day Monday, February 17, 2020 (Prince Edward Island)
Louis Riel Day Monday, February 17, 2020 (Manitoba)
St. Jean Baptiste Day Wednesday, June 24, 2020 (Quebec)
Heritage Day Monday, February 17, 2020 (Nova Scotia) Monday, August 3 (Alberta, Manitoba, Maritime)
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3, 2020 (British Columbia, Ontario, Saskatchewan)
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Maritime)

2020 PUERTO RICO HOLIDAYS

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day  Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Three King's Day Monday, January 6, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Constitution Day Friday, July 24, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Discovery of Puerto Rico Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day 2021 Friday, January 1, 2021