Holiday Schedules

LTL operations will be closed on the following holidays. 

2022 U.S. HOLIDAYS

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day (observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve (observed) Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day 2023 (observed) Monday, January 2, 2023

2022 CANADA HOLIDAYS

All Provinces and Territories

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day (observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Victoria Day Monday, May 23, 2022
Canada Day Friday, July 1, 2022
Labour Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day (observed) Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Boxing Day (observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day 2023 (observed) Monday, January 2, 2023

Additional Canada Holidays

Holiday Date Observed
Family Day Monday, February 21, 2022 (Alberta, Saskatchewan, Ontario, Manitoba)
Easter Monday Monday, April 18 (Quebec)
St. Jean Baptiste Day Friday, June 24, 2022 (Quebec)
Heritage/Civic Day Monday, August 1, 2022 (Alberta, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan)

2022 PUERTO RICO HOLIDAYS

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day (observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Three King's Day Thursday, January 6, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Constitution Day Monday, July 25, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Discovery of Puerto Rico  Friday, November 18, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve (observed) Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day 2023 (observed) Monday, January 2, 2023